Paris

March 14, 2006

Slideshow of photos taken in Paris in April 2005. We'll be in Paris in April 2006! I like this set, it makes Paris look more like a normal (big, European) city and less like, I don't know, a movie set.

2 Responses to “Paris”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    They are fantastic photos!!! I love them. You are having another affair with Paris in April and I am so jealous. It’s great thou that you are travelling as much as you can while you are there – hey why not! I remember going to Holland for a beer one afternoon, the beauty of Europe :)(leish)

  2. Helen Says:

    yes they are good, but I didn’t take them – just to make that clear…


Leave a Reply

