My memory is sieve-like

June 4, 2006

I taught myself some html once upon a time. And some CSS. I was a little bit good at it, for a while. Then I lost interest for a while (or more likely, my thesis took precedence) and all that shiny new knowledge leaked out of my ear holes. Now I need to do an index page for another blog, but I have coders block. I also want a prettier template for this blog, but first I need to see if I can switch it to that server in California that I am paying for, so I can put my own template on. Although for that I will first need to learn how to design templates for WordPress. Happen sometime this might. So much to do, so little time, and just sliiiiightly less enthusiasm than I really need…

Leave a Reply

